website design software
Committee

Position

Name

Email address

President

Derek Oldroyd

derek@ripleyalfretontennis.org.uk

Chairman

Jeremy Hawley

jeremy@ripleyalfretontennis.org.uk

Vice-Chair

Joan Hislop

joan@ripleyalfretontennis.org.uk

Secretary

Dean Latham

dean@ripleyalfretontennis.org.uk

Membership Secretary

Joan Hislop

joan@ripleyalfretontennis.org.uk

Treasurer

Keith Stendall

keith@ripleyalfretontennis.org.uk

Fixture Secretary

Dean Latham

dean@ripleyalfretontennis.org.uk

Club Coach

Dean Latham

dean@ripleyalfretontennis.org.uk

Child Protection Officer

Rachel Keal

rachel@ripleyalfretontennis.org.uk

Menís 1st team captain

Dean Latham

dean@ripleyalfretontennis.org.uk

Ladies team captain

Louise Jordan

louise@ripleyalfretontennis.org.uk

Mixed 1 team captain

Dean Latham & Margery Kettle

dean@ripleyalfretontennis.org.uk

margery@ripleyalfretontennis.org.uk

Mixed 2 team captain

Rachel Keal

rachel&ripleyalfretontennis.org.uk

Mens 2nd &Junior team captain

Dean Latham

dean@ripleyalfretontennis.org.uk

Without portfolio

Nicola Brown

nicola@ripleyalfretontennis.org.uk

[Home] [How to find us] [Our Facilities] [Weekly schedule] [Membership fees] [Competition] [Committee] [Links]