website design software
Competition

Derby Area League matches 2018

Ladies Division 3

Date

Time

Opponent

Venue

Result

Mon 23 Apr

6:30

Ashbourne 2

A

 

Mon 14 May

6:30

Little Eaton

H

 

Thu 17 May

6:30

Rolls Royce 2

A

 

Fri 25 May

6:30

Belper

A

 

Mon 04 Jun

6:30

Ockbrook 2

H

 

Mon 11 Jun

6:30

Duffield 4

H

 

Thu 14 Jun

6:30

CURC 1

A

 

Men Division 3

Date

Time

Opponent

Venue

Result

Fri 27Apr

6:30

Ashbourne 2

A

 

Tue 15 May

6:30

Church Broughton 2

H

 

Mon 04 Jun

6:30

CURC 1

A

 

Wed 13 Jun

6:30

Rolls Royce 3

A

 

Fri 15 Jun

6:30

Duffield 4

H

 

Fri 22 Jun

6:30

DTC 2

H

 

Tue 17 Jul

6:30

Ockbrook 1

H

 

Fri 10 Aug

6:30

Duffield 5

A

 

Men Division 6

Date

Time

Opponent

Venue

Result

Mon 30 Apr

6:30

Denstone College

A

 

Fri 11 May

6:30

DTC 3

A

 

Fri 18 May

6:30

Belper 2

H

 

Mon 21 May

6:30

Ashbourne 5

A

 

Fri 25 May

6:30

Duffield 7

H

 

Fri 27 Jul

6:30

Woodlands 6

A

 

Tue 31 Jul

6:30

David Lloyd 3

H

 

Mixed Division 2

Date

Time

Opponent

Venue

Result

Mon 21 May

6:30

CURC 1

H

 

Mon 25 Jun

6:30

Belper 1

H

 

Mon 09 Jul

6:30

Duffield 3

H

 

Fri 13 Jul

6:30

Duffield 2

A

 

Mon 23 Jul

6:30

Ilkeston

A

 

Mon 13 Aug

6:30

Lakeside

H

 

Mon 20 Aug

6:30

Woodlands 2

A

 

Thu 30 Aug

6:30

David Lloyd 2

A

 

Mixed Division 4

Date

Time

Opponent

Venue

Result

Wed 30 May

6:30

Duffield 5

H

 

Thu 07 Jun

6:30

CURC2

A

 

Wed 20 Jun

6:30

Rolls Royce 4

H

 

Wed 27 Jun

6:30

Ockbrook 2

H

 

Sun 01 Jul

13:00

Ashover

A

 

Mon 23 Jul

6:30

Matlock

A

 

Fri 03 Aug

6:30

David Lloyd 3

A

 

Wed 08 Aug

6:30

Ashbourne 4

H

 

[Home] [How to find us] [Our Facilities] [Weekly schedule] [Membership fees] [Competition] [Committee] [Links]